Camellia Staff Members - Great Employees make a Great Company

It has been said that great companies are made up of great people. And nowhere is that saying more appropriate than at Camellia Communications. Our employees are truly dedicated to serving you and meeting your specific needs. No matter the problem, if you think we could help you, contact us and let us try to answer your question or solve your problem. Below are the great people that continue to make this a great company!

Just click on an email address and send us a message!

Howard S. Powell, III Howard S. Powell, III President  
Penelope P. Poitevint Penelope P. Poitevint Vice President  
Evelyn P. Causey Evelyn P. Causey CFO CCEvelynC@Camelliacom.com
Howard Powell, IV Howard Powell, IV Network Coordinator hspowell@htcnet.net
Tammy A. Williams Tammy A. Williams Business Office Manager CCTammyW@Camelliacom.com
Robert Blakenship Robert Blakenship Coordinator rblakenship@camelliacom.com
Mason Halacker Mason Halacker Director of Human Resources masonh@camelliacom.com
Joy McLaughlin Joy McLaughlin Customer Service Rep JoyM@camelliacom.com
Amy Blackmon Amy Blackmon Customer Service Rep amyb@camelliacom.com
Lynn Burns Lynn Burns Company Accountant lburns@camelliacom.com
Keith Bowen Keith Bowen CO/Network Technician CCKeithB@Camelliacom.com
Ronnie Adams Ronnie Adams Installation/Repair Technician ronniea@camellia.com
Josh Findley Josh Findley Installation/Repair Technician joshf@camellia.com
Allen Lansdon Allen Lansdon Service Technician CCAllenL@Camelliacom.com
Chris Moore Chris Moore Certified Security Technician cmoore@camellia.com
Robert Myrick Robert Myrick Service Technician robertm@camelliacom.com
Larry Studstill Larry Studstill Aerial Construction lstudstill@camelliacom.com